Somerset County students on fall Dean’s List at Wor-Wic Community College

SALISBURY — A total of 508 Wor-Wic Community College students have been recognized for superior performance by being named to the Dean’s List for the recently-completed fall semester.


Somerset County students who maintained a grade point average of 3.5 or higher while taking six or more credit hours during the fall semester include:




Crisfield: Dalton Adams, Jenna Bentley, Emily Davis, Angel Elliott, Mary Marsh, Kelly McColligan, David Ross, Steven Smith, Mary Vance, Maria Vieyra-Becerril, Trace Walterman, Adrianna Warfield and Sydnee Whittington


Deal Island: Lawrence Towles Jr.


Eden: Sarah Boccio, Michael Mayberry and John Meister


Ewell: Laura Marsh


Marion Station: Darryl Birckett, Mallory Dryden, Johnathon Morgan, Brittany Thomas and Adamari Villafuerte-Viey


Pocomoke City: Leah Bundick and Savanna Hoffman


Princess Anne: Deshawn Carr, Laura Fisher, Barbara Grey, Katelyn Guy, Courtney Harris, Tiffany Maddox, Sarah Mishler, Danielle Nichols-Taylor, Kijjiketchme Southern-Fox, Joey Williams and Stanley Zaczkiewicz


Westover: Joy Blades, Daniel Lanzi, Mariah Price, Lee Ramsay and Andrew Stanley.

Facebook Comment