Somerset County students named to Salisbury University’s spring Dean’s List

SALISBURY — Some 27 Somerset County area students were named to the Dean’s List at Salisbury University for the spring 2016 semester.


Crisfield area residents include Ryan Kraus, Arielle Tesoriero, Jessie Todd, Samantha Todd, Jacob Townsend and Amber Waller.


Deal Island area residents include Nicole Confer and Molly Dale.


Eden area residents include Savannah Bozman and Christine Woods.


Marion Station area residents include Nikolas Forbush, Darin Mister and Adrienne Tyler.


Princess Anne area residents include Danielle Cullen, Alison James, Rene Kirkland, Miranda Koehler, Katherine Leighton, Megan Muir and Rachel Simpkins.


Westover area residents include Lorna Crockett, Elaine Dize, Shelby Ennis, Graham King, Michael King, Timothy Lanzi and Henry Sparr.


Other area residents include Kallia Stanley of Pocomoke City.


— Amy Wigglesworth is a practicum intern in the SU Office of Public Relations.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment